YOU'RE ON MY MIND

Everyone says you only fall in love once,
but that’s not true,
because every time I see you,
I fall in love all over again.
A thousand words would be too few
to say just how I feel about you
so if I say 3 words be sure
“i love u” means a whole lot more!
You say you love me & want to hold me tight. those words run through my head day & night. I dreamt that you held me & made me see that forever together we would be!
Girl, you are everything to me!
you are allways on my mind!
Everyone says you only fall in love once,
but that’s not true,
because every time I see you,
I fall in love all over again.
A thousand words would be too few
to say just how I feel about you
so if I say 3 words be sure
“i love u” means a whole lot more!
You say you love me & want to hold me tight. those words run through my head day & night.
I dreamt that you held me & made me see that forever together we would be!
Girl, you are everything to me!
you are allways on my mind!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0